[album cover]

preview tracks from Wake Up Time:


and "Happiness", www.garageband.com's track of the day on 1/19/05:

Buy the CD




preview tracks from the YERBA MUERTE album

(co-produced James Moore):

Zap Dance (analog synth) [takes you to a different site]

In the Pond (sampler)

Buy the CD



classical stuff:

Mountain Mission for 8 Guitarists (2004) UCSC Guitar Ensemble conducted by Josh Friedman

Breaking Away (2004) James Moore, guitar

Lunar Potion (2001) Michael McGushin, piano

All content is owned by Adam Cotton, copyright 2004
In the Pond copyrighted by Moore/Cotton 2003


They Might Be Giants 8/11/04

Bobby McFerrin 4/14/04

George Winston 5/26/04

Reverend Horton Heat 7/7/04

Taj Mahal 9/24/03

Noe Venable 8/20/03


check out the playlists from Feb. 10 - Sept. 14, 2003 -- hosted by James Moore and myself (despite what it says), for our (usually) modern classical radio show, Fast Forward
Fast Forward Playlists



email me



Website Design & Hosting
Website design, 
hosting, development and management
Please visit our website sponsor.